★ Florida DHSMV-Approved Online Traffic School ★ Fast, Easy & 100% Online — Complete From The Comfort Of Home!
State-Approved Course

Largest & Best Florida Online Traffic School

100% Online · Get Your Certificate Today! Fast & Easy · Florida DMV Approved Course

Whether you choose our 4-Hour BDI (Basic Driver Improvement or Traffic School) course, our 8-Hour judge ordered course, or our 12-Hour ADI (Advanced Driver Improvement) course, we make it FAST, EASY, and affordable to meet your legal or insurance requirements — 100% online in the comfort of your own home or office!

No Points on Record
Shortest Course by Law
Free Certificate
Start / Stop Anytime
Most Popular Course

4-Hour Traffic School Course

Basic Driver Improvement (BDI) · Got a Ticket? No Problem.

$4.94*List $27.45Save 82%

*Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee, Provider Processing Fee, Convenience Fee, and ADLTS Fee as applicable.

  • No Points — Ticket Dismissal Course
  • Shortest Course Allowed By Law — 100% Online
  • Keep your insurance rates from going up
  • Free Certificate & Delivery (USPS)
Start Now!
State-Approved · Instant Certificate Option · Mobile Friendly
Interactive Guide

Not Sure Which Florida Course You Need?

Take our 3-step Permit & Traffic School eligibility checker to see exactly which Florida-approved course applies to your age and situation.

Florida Permit Exam Eligibility Checker

Answer 3 quick questions to find your exact Florida DMV course pathway

Official Florida Courses

State-Approved Courses & Descriptions

Detailed descriptions and highlights for every Florida traffic school and driver education course. Fully approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (FLHSMV).

4-Hour CourseBasic Driver Improvement · Traffic School

4-Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI)

Got a Ticket? No Problem — Keep Points Off Your Record.

The 4-Hour BDI course is the shortest traffic school course allowed by Florida law. It is designed for drivers who have received a Florida traffic ticket and want to avoid points on their driving record, prevent an insurance rate increase, and satisfy a court requirement — all 100% online.

Approved by the State of Florida. Available as an online course, video course, and in classrooms throughout Florida. We send the course completion certificate information to the State of Florida for you and file your completion certificate with the Clerk of Court's office in the county where the ticket/citation was issued.

Course Highlights

  • Approved by the State of Florida.
  • Keep your auto insurance premiums down.
  • Available as an online course, video course, and in classrooms throughout Florida.
  • Receive no points or reduced points on your Florida Driver's License.
  • BDI 4-hour is designed for drivers who have received a Florida traffic ticket.
  • We send the course completion certificate information to the State of Florida for you.
  • We file your completion certificate to the Clerk of Court's office in the county where the ticket/citation was issued.
No PointsTicket DismissalInsurance Protection100% Online
Traffic School Course
$4.94*List $27.45
Save 82%

Start now and get your certificate today!

Start Now!

Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee, Provider Processing Fee, Convenience Fee, and ADLTS Fee as applicable.

8-Hour CourseJudge or Court-Ordered

8-Hour Basic Driver Improvement

For Drivers Court-Ordered or Not Eligible for the 4-Hour Class.

Accepted by courts throughout the State of Florida. Designed for individuals who have been court ordered to complete an 8-hour course, or who elect to take it if they are not eligible for the 4-hour class. Classes are offered regularly at different locations throughout Florida.

Applicable Counties: Orange, Broward, Miami-Dade, Palm Beach, Seminole

Course Highlights

  • Accepted by courts throughout the State of Florida.
  • Designed for individuals who have been court ordered or elect if they are not eligible to take the 4-hour class.
  • Classes are offered regularly at different locations throughout Florida.
  • Satisfies DMV/Court requirements.
  • Available as an online course, video course, and in classrooms throughout Florida.
Court-Ordered Course
$59.95List $79.95
Save 25%

Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee, Provider Processing Fee, Convenience Fee, and ADLTS Fee as applicable.

Enroll Now
12-Hour CourseAdvanced Driver Improvement · License Reinstatement

12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI)

Required for Points Suspension, HTO, 3-in-3, or Court Order.

A twelve-hour class conducted by a certified instructor. State-approved ADI is available online and in classrooms throughout Florida. The ADI class may be court-ordered, and is also required for Points Suspension, Habitual Traffic Offender (HTO), 3-in-3 suspension, and Fleeing and Eluding.

If your driver license was suspended in the state of Florida for points or as a habitual traffic offender (non-DUI related), or by court order, you must complete an advanced driver improvement course.

Course Highlights

  • Twelve-hour class conducted by a certified instructor.
  • State-approved ADI is available online and in classrooms throughout Florida.
  • ADI class may be court-ordered.
  • Also for Points Suspension, HTO Habitual Traffic Offender, 3-in-3 suspension, and Fleeing and Eluding.
  • Group sessions conducted by a certified trainer.
Judge or DMV-Ordered Course
$99.00List $129.00
Save 23%

Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee, Provider Processing Fee, Convenience Fee, and ADLTS Fee as applicable.

Enroll Now
All Florida Driver Requirements

Everything You Need to Drive in Florida

From dismissing a ticket to getting your first learner's permit or adult driver license — 100% online.

Traffic School

Got a Ticket?

4-Hour Traffic School (BDI)

Dismiss a ticket and keep points off your Florida driving record. The shortest course allowed by law — 100% online.

$4.94*List $27.45Save 82%
  • No points on your record
  • Shortest course allowed by law
  • Free certificate delivery
  • Start and stop anytime
Learner's Permit

First-Time Driver

6-Hour DETS Course

Complete the Drug, Alcohol & Traffic Education course required for your first Florida learner's permit.

$29.95*List $39.95Save 25%
  • Required for first-time drivers
  • Includes permit exam prep
  • 100% online & self-paced
  • State-approved curriculum
Driver's License

Adults 18+

4-Hour TLSAE (Drug & Alcohol)

The Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Education course required before adults 18+ can get a Florida driver's license.

$24.95*List $34.95Save 29%
  • Required for adults 18+
  • Satisfies Florida DMV
  • Online DMV exam available
  • Instant certificate

* Plus State of Florida Assessment Fee, Provider Processing Fee, Convenience Fee, and ADLTS Fee as applicable.

Florida DHSMV & Court Acceptance Guaranteed

All course completion certificates are electronically reported to the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (FLHSMV) and accepted by court clerks in all 67 Florida counties.